MENY

Research group


Prosject Management

Edvin Bru

Professor
Norwegian Centre for Learning Environment and Behavioral Research in Education
E-mail: edvin.bru@uis.no
Read more about Edvin Bru

 

Mari Rege

Professor
The University of Stavanger Business School
E-mail: mari.rege@uis.no
Read more about Mari Rege

 

Kjersti B. Tharaldsen

Associate professor
Norwegian Centre for Learning Environment and Behavioral Research in Education
E-post: kjersti.b.tharaldsen@uis.no
Read more about Kjersti Balle Tharaldsen

 

Nina Nygård Magnussen

Development Manager
Jærskulen
E-mail: nnm@jaerskulen.no

 

Sigrun K. Ertesvåg

Professor
Norwegian Centre for Learning Environment and Behavioral Research in Education
E-mail: sigrun.ertesvag@uis.no
Read more about Sigrun K. Ertesvåg

 

Administration

Hilde Ness Sandvold

Research Coordinator
The University of Stavanger Business School
E-mail: hilde.sandvold@uis.no

 

Ina Midttveit

Communications Adviser
Norwegian Centre for Learning Environment and Behavioral Research in Education
E-mail: ina.midttveit@uis.no

 

Other researchers in the project

Paul Stallard

Professor
University of Bath

 

Terje Ogden

Professor
Norwegian Centre for Learning Environment and Behavioral Research in Education

 

Lene Vestad

Ph.D Student
Norwegian Centre for Learning Environment and Behavioral Research in Education

E-post: lene.vestad@uis.no

 

May Linn Auestad

Ph.D Student
The University of Stavanger Business School

E-mail: may.l.auestad@uis.no

 

Ingeborg Solli

Associate professor
The University of Stavanger Business School
E-mail: ingeborg.f.solli@uis.no

 

Nina Grini

Assistant professor
Norwegian Centre for Learning Environment and Behavioral Research in Education
E-mail: nina.grini@uis.no

 

Elin N. Vangsnes

Assistant professor
Norwegian Centre for Learning Environment and Behavioral Research in Education
E-mail: elin.vangsnes@uis.no